Sunn O))) : Pyroclasts

Sunn O))): Pyroclasts


Sunn O)))

Southern Lord
LP 38,99 €

Release date: 25.10.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

SIDE A) Frost ( C ) Kingdoms (G) SIDE B) Ampliphædies (E) Ascension (A)

Share with loved ones