Sunny War : With the Sun

Sunny War: With the Sun

With the Sun

Sunny War

Release year
LP 26,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side 1
1. If It Wasn’t Broken
2. Gotta Live It
3. I’m Human
4. With The Sun
5. He Is My Cell
6. The Change You Make
7. Til I’m Dead

Side 2
1. Immortal
2. Static
3. To Love You
4. Violent
5. Finn
6. Come Back

Share with loved ones