Supernaturals (Ufomammut + Lento) / Ufomammut / Lento : Record One

Supernaturals (Ufomammut + Lento): Record One

Record One

Supernaturals (Ufomammut + Lento) / Ufomammut / Lento

Supernatural Cat
Release year
Used CD 25,00 €

Limited special edition, all of the 500 copies are numbered by hand on the back.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Infect One
2 Down
3 Painful Burns Smoke As The Presence Sets Us Down In Supersonic Waves
4 Maestoso
5 The Overload
6 Infect Two

Share with loved ones