Supersister : Superstarshine Vol. 3

Supersister: Superstarshine Vol. 3

Superstarshine Vol. 3


HOL Polydor
2419 030
Release year
Used LP 25,00 €

Laminated front cover. Light wear and bending on sleeve. Record EX-.

HOL Polydor - 2419 030 - 1972

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 She Was Naked 3:44
A2 Missing Link 2:58
A3 A Girl Named You 3:17
A4 Gonna Take Easy 1:49
A5 No Tree Will Grow (On Too High A Mountain) 4:22
A6 The Groupies Of The Band 4:27
B1 Radio 3:59
B2 Spiral Staircase 3:07
B3 Fancy Nancy 2:44
B4 Wow 12:53

Share with loved ones