Swallow The Sun : Hope

Swallow The Sun: Hope


Swallow The Sun

Spinefarm Records
Release year

Spinefarm offer
More campaign products

9,95 € 5,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Lappeenranta 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Hope
02. These Hours of Despair
03. The Justice of Suffering
04. Don’t Fall Asleep (Horror Pt. 2)
05. Too Cold For Tears
06. The Empty Skies
07. No Light, No Hope
08. Doomed to Walk the Earth

Share with loved ones