Swallow The Sun : New Moon

Swallow The Sun: New Moon

New Moon

Swallow The Sun

Spinefarm Records
Release year
8,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. These Woods Breathe Evil 06:43
2. Falling World 05:08
3. Sleepless Swans 07:23
4. …And Heavens Cried Blood 06:17
5. Lights On The Lake (Horror pt. III) 07:45
6. New Moon 05:00
7. Servant Of Sorrow 06:25
8. Weight Of The Dead 09:04

Share with loved ones