Takalo, Arttu : Sept.Naif

Takalo, Arttu: Sept.Naif


Takalo, Arttu

Release year
CD 19,95 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 2
  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01 Les Désastres Nocturnelles
02 Tango Idioteque
03 There Came A Fall Of Snow
04 Shadow-Hamlet
05 That First Faint Flush Of Love
06 The Road To North
07 Les Nuits d’Été
08 Nuku Hetkinen Impeni Nuori
09 Samorai
10 Never Leave Your Frontporch
11 Let Me Sleep This Winter Through
12 Valse Lunatique

Share with loved ones