Talking Heads : Best of

Talking Heads: Best of

Best of

Talking Heads

Release year
CD 20,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Love ——>
2 Building on Fire
3 Psycho Killer
4 Oh, Love Comes to Town
5 Take Me to the River
6 Found a Job
7 Life During Wartime
8 Heaven
9 Memories Can’t Wait
10 Once in a Lifetime
11 Houses in Motion
12 This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
13 Girlfriend Is Better
14 Burning Down the House
15 Road to Nowhere
16 And She Was
17 Wild Wild Life
18 Blind
19 (Nothing But) Flowers

Share with loved ones