Tanssiorkesteri Marko Juhani Rautavaara : Yliannostus

Tanssiorkesteri Marko Juhani Rautavaara: Yliannostus


Tanssiorkesteri Marko Juhani Rautavaara

CBS 85482
Release year
Used LP 17,00 €

Printed inner sleeve. Light wear on cover and edges. Record EX-.

FIN CBS - CBS 85482 - 1982

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Rock ‘N’ Roll 2:41
A2 Alla Kuuman Auringon 3:38
A3 Muovisotilaat 2:25
A4 En Itke 3:04
A5 Sairas Tyttö 2:25
A6 Yksinäin 3:23
B1 Nämä Yöt 2:40
B2 Petollinen Enkeli 3:00
B3 Yö Tulee 2:46
B4 Sydän Lyö 4:54
B5 Likaiset Kadut 4:16

Share with loved ones