Tarot : Spell Of Iron MMXI

Tarot: Spell Of Iron MMXI

Spell Of Iron MMXI


King Foo
Release year
CD 7,99 €

New version from the debut album!

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Midwinter Nights
2. Dancing On The Wire
3. Back In The Fire
4. Love´s Not Made For My Kind
5. Never Forever
6. The Spell Of Iron
7. De Mortui Nil Nisi Bene
8. Pharao
9. Wings Of Darkness
10. Things That Crawl At Night

Share with loved ones