Teardown : Inner Distortions

Teardown: Inner Distortions

Inner Distortions


Grave New Music
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. My Cave
2. Dead Cry For the Sun
3. Glass Idol
4. Fire In Her Eyes
5. Horns
6. Blank Faces
7. The Deserted
8. Cold Rooms
9. Everything Ends Here

Share with loved ones