The Empire Strikes : Charm

The Empire Strikes: Charm


The Empire Strikes

Ghost Highway Recordings / Savage Magic Records
Release year
LP 21,99 €

limited to 300 copies!

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 3
  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. The End
2. Danger
3. Blinded By The Light
4. Theme From Roky
5. Amor Por La Vida Hasta La Muerte
6. Tigerlillies
Side B
7. Rainmaker
8. Blackheart
9. ’lectric Voodoo
10. Miss Margaret Collins
11. Leeches, Lies And A Mighty Hoax
12. I Found My Love

Share with loved ones