Throat : Bareback (Stripped & Remasked)

Throat: Bareback (Stripped & Remasked)

Bareback (Stripped & Remasked)


Kaos Kontrol
Release year
2CD 14,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 4

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Safe Unsound (Government Alpha remix)
2. No Hard Shoulder (Himukalt remix)
3. Recut – Recutting Remix (Deison remix)
4. Bone Strike (Black Leather Jesus remix)
5. Shortage – Speculative Leverage Mix (Sshe Retina Stimulants remix)
6. Born Old (Vanhala remix)
7. Rat Domain (Heat Signature remix)
8. Maritime (Like Weeds remix)
9. Safe Unsound (Linekraft remix)
10. No Hard Shoulder (Lasse Marhaug remix)
11. Recut (Concrete Mascara remix)
12. Bone Strike (Erratix remix)
13. Shortage (Niku Daruma remix)
14. Born Old (Kazuma Kubota remix)
15. Rat Domain (Jarl remix)
16.Maritime – The Rime of the Ancient Coroner Mix (Keränen remix)

Bareback (Stripped & Remasked) double-CD out on Sept 11th!

Share with loved ones