Thy Row : Unchained

Thy Row: Unchained


Thy Row

CD 18,99 €

Helsinki, Finland's THY ROW, which is helmed by Metal De Facto and Everfrost vocalist Mikael Salo will be releasing the debut album "Unchained" this September via Rockshots Records. Thy Row offers up a fresh mix of old-school heavy metal with modern hard rock. The debut album "Unchained" will feature guest artists Ben Varon (Oceanhoarse, ex-Amoral), Ilja Jalkanen (Raskasta Joulua, Kiuas), and Teemu Mäntysaari (Wintersun, Smackbound). The full length is mixed by Jussi Kraft (Starkraft Studio) and partly by Nino Laurenne (Sonic Pump Studios). Mastering was handled by Grammy-nominated Svante Forsbäck of Chartmakers Mastering (Rammstein, Volbeat)."Unchained" follows Thy Row's 2019 independently released self-titled EP with its lead single "The Round" that reached over 110K streams on Spotify. The success of that EP gave the band the opportunity to tour Japan in 2019 with Beast In Black and Swallow The Sun.

Release date: 24.9.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Road Goes On
2. The Round (ft. Teemu Mäntysaari)
3. Unchained
4. Horizons
5. Hidebound (ft. Ben Varon & Ilja Jalkanen)
6. Just Fine
7. Down On My Knees (ft. Ben Varon)
8. The Downfall, Part 1: Killing All Inside
9. The Downfall, Part 2: Beyond Reason
10. The Downfall, Part 3: Fragments Of Memory

Share with loved ones