Tirehtöörit : Ongelmia kaupungilla

Tirehtöörit: Ongelmia kaupungilla

Ongelmia kaupungilla


Hold On Records
Release year
CD 12,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Valmiina pelaamaan
2. Kukkulan kuningas
3. Poliisit ja varkaat
4. Jokinen
5. Ongelmia kaupungilla
6. Pako
7. Varoitus
8. Kolme päivää
9. Blues
10. Kolmoisagentti
11. Ruuhkatunti
12. Johnson

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products