Tok Yathraa : Chapter: Toyol

Tok Yathraa: Chapter: Toyol

Chapter: Toyol

Tok Yathraa

Bestial Burst
CD 13,99 €

A5 digibook

Release date: 5.2.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01 Toyol Is Coming To Town 5:12
02 My Little Child 4:53
03 Duit Hilang 4:56
04 There Is No Way I’m Keeping This 4:00
05 Hey Budak 3:36
06 Thursday Night 4:25
07 Amaya 4:02
08 Toyol Dancing 4:35

Share with loved ones