Treacherous Three : Whip It

Treacherous Three: Whip It

Whip It

Treacherous Three

Music On Vinyl
Release year
LP 23,99 €

Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, 750 Numbered Copies On Red Vinyl

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Body Rock
2. Feel the Heartbeat
3. At the Party
4. Whip It (Special Guest Philippe Wynne)
5. Yes We Can-Can
6. Action

Share with loved ones