Trees Speak : Ohms

Trees Speak: Ohms


Trees Speak

Release year
CD 18,99 €

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Soul Sequencer 2. Nitrous Cross 3. Shadow Circuit 4. Blame Shifter 5. Spirit Duplicator 6. Nobody Knows 7. Sadness In Wires 8. State of Clear 9. Sleep Crime 10. Knowing 11. Splendid Sun 12. Ohms 13. Out of View 14. Psychic Wounds 15. Silicone Emotions 16. Octave Cycle 17. Witch Wound

Other available versions

Share with loved ones