True Radical Miracle : Cockroaches

True Radical Miracle: Cockroaches


True Radical Miracle

US Iron Lung Records
Release year
Used LP 14,00 €

Insert. Still in shrink. EX-.

US Iron Lung Records - LUNGS-024 - 2011

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Untitled 0:33
A2 Two Weeks Off 3:39
A3 …And At 9am I Am Invicible 2:51
A4 Untitled 1:05
A5 I Did It Their Way 3:38
A6 The Worms Have Won 2:36
A7 Untitled 1:18
B1 Shuffle Out 4:10
B2 Unit 10/37 2:27
B3 Vulture Beat 2:51
B4 I Am Forever 6:17
B5 Nick Nolte Wake Up Scene 0:40
B6 Pink Slip #2 0:28

Share with loved ones