True Werwolf : Death Music

True Werwolf: Death Music

Death Music

True Werwolf

Werewolf records
Release year
CD 14,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Vampyric Magick
02. Malevolent Ascension
03. Kreaturen der Nacht
04. Arkut
05. My Journeys Under the Battlemoon
06. The Grandeur of Death’s Palace
07. Bats Crawl from My Tower
08. Buried, Yet Mourning
09. Weeping Lord of the Majestic Plagues
10. In a Dark Dream

Share with loved ones