Tsuumi Sound System : Floating Letters

Tsuumi Sound System: Floating Letters

Floating Letters

Tsuumi Sound System

Release year
17,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Darkwing Polska (E. Järvelä)
2. Floating Letters(H. Kella)
3. Waltzinki (Uusi valssi Helsingistä) (J. Kivelä)
4. Square Two (J. Berghäll)
5. Twisted Invention (H. Kella)
6. Minka’s Dream (H. Kella)
7. Smilla (P. Järvelä)
8. Altitude (E. Järvelä)
9. Silmäkkeessä (J. Berghäll)
10. Years Passing (J. Berghäll)
11. Circus On Ice (H. Kella)
12. Dansk Fest (J. Nikula)

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products