Tuomi, Pekka : LSD

Tuomi, Pekka: LSD


Tuomi, Pekka

Luova Records
LP 23,99 €

Release date: 21.2.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1. Ollaan taas lapsia
A2. Fantasia
A3. Tunneleiden profetiaa
A4. Kelaus
A5. Nimeni on Rakkaus
A6. Mämmilammikko

B1. Rakkauden sisko Kateus
B2. Keijupölyä
B3. Kissa
B4. Ei enää kysymyksiä
B5. Minä olen laiva
B6. Maailmanlopun TV

Share with loved ones