Tuomo & Markus : Dead Circles

Tuomo & Markus: Dead Circles

Dead Circles

Tuomo & Markus

Grand Pop
Release year
2lp + CD 29,99 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Over the rooftops
2. Life leaving your body
3. Burn your castle
4. Dead circles
5. Beautiful boy
6. Don’t shut down your radio
7. Why
8. Vanity blinds
9. What are you lookong for
10. Spinsters
11. All blue
12. Voice from Arkansas
13. Life won’t come easy
14. Too late to change
15. Lay lady lay

Share with loved ones