UB40 : Best of volumes 1&2

UB40: Best of volumes 1&2

Best of volumes 1&2


Release year

Universal best of the best campaign
More campaign products

2CD 20,99 € 8,99 €
Offer valid for 6 days only.

Estimated delivery in 5-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Disc 1
1. Food For Thought
2. Love Is All Is Alright
3. Red Red Wine
4. Iv’e Got Mine
5. Please Don’t Make Me Cry
6. Cherry Oh Baby
7. If It Happens Again
8. I Got You Babe
9. Don’t Break My Heart
10. Sing Our Own Song
11. All I Want To Do
12. Rat In Mi Kitchen
13. Watchdogs
14. Maybe Tomorrow
15. Reckless
16. Come Out To Play
17. I Would Do For You

Disc 2
1. Breakfast In Bed
2. Where Did I Go Wrong
3. Homely Gril
4. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
5. Kingston Town
6. The Way You Do The Things You Do
7. Groovin’
8. Tears From My Eyes
9. Can’t Help Falling In Love
10. Higher Ground
11. Bring Me Your Cup
12. C’est La Vie
13. Tell Me Is It True
14. Come Back Darling
15. Swing Low
16. Kiss And Say Goodbye
17. Bling Bling

Share with loved ones