UDO : Animal house

UDO: Animal house

Animal house


Release year
CD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Animal House
2. Go Back To Hell
3. They Want War
4. Black Widow
5. In The Darkness
6. Lay Down The Law
7. We Want It Loud
8. Hot Tonight
9. Warrior
10. Coming Home
11. Run For Cover
12. Animal House (Live)
13. They Want War (Live)
14. In The Darkness (Live)
15. They Want War (Video)
16. Go Back To Hell (Video)

Share with loved ones