Unborn Generation : Island

Unborn Generation: Island


Unborn Generation

Release year
CD 11,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Wolves
2. The wall
3. Left to die
4. Hail to the chaos
5. Song of fire
6. Another wrong choice
7. Wrong side
8. There will be blood
9. Island
10. System fails
11. Snakeskin boots
12. Cult

Share with loved ones