Unhoped : Die Harder

Unhoped: Die Harder

Die Harder


CD 7,95 €

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Entering the World of Pain
2. Shattered Shield
3. Art of War (Written in Blood)
4. Tidal Wave
5. Priest’s Collars on a Serpent’s Neck
6. Endless Walker
7. Consumed
8. No Harm Done

Unhoped - Tidal Wave

Share with loved ones