Unhoped : Sonic Violence

Unhoped: Sonic Violence

Sonic Violence


EBM Records
Release year
CD 11,95 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Whole World Gone To Hell
2. Assimilation
3. Sonic Violence
4. Human Disgrace
5. No Man’s Land
6. Warhead Sunrise
7. The Naked And The Dead
8. Club Of Swines
9. Pies & Friends

Unhoped - Human Disgrace (Official musicvideo)

Share with loved ones