V/A : 20 Tighten Ups

V/A: 20 Tighten Ups

20 Tighten Ups


UK Trojan Records
Release year
Used LP 14,00 €


UK Trojan Records - TRLS 90 - 1974

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Al Brown: Here I Am Baby
A2 Bobbie Houston: Make It With You
A3 King Sporty: A Year Full Of Sundays
A4 Judy Mowatt: Emergency Call
A5 The Setters: Wide Awake In A Dream
A6 Annetta Jackson & Bobby Stephen: Heartaches
A7 Brad Lundy: I Could Never Love Another
A8 King Stitt: Virgaton Two
A9 Johnny Clarke: None Shall Escape
A10 Al Cook: Frankie & Johnny
B1 Cynthia Richards: If You’re Ready Come Go With Me
B2 Al Cook: All On The House
B3 King Sporty: Girls I’ve Got A Date
B4 The Setters: Behold
B5 Winston Jones: You Make Me Cry
B6 King Sporty: Thinking Of You
B7 The Cimarons: We Are Not The Same
B8 Annetta Clarke: Just One Look
B9 Nora Dean: Eddie My Love
B10 Matumbi: Law Of The Land

Share with loved ones