V/A / Will Over Matter / RxAxPxE / Reptile Womb / Edasi : Accelerated Cosmic Repulsion

V/A: Accelerated Cosmic Repulsion

Accelerated Cosmic Repulsion

V/A / Will Over Matter / RxAxPxE / Reptile Womb / Edasi

Bestial Burst
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Concept album of cosmic destruction with four esoteric acts. WILL OVER MATTER: minimalist occult electronics from Finland, EDASI: noise/improv/black metal from Estonia, RxAxPxE: occult ritual electronics from Germany and REPTILE WOMB: black blood death trance from USA. In fitting classy digipak.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Will Over Matter – Gyro-Electric Destroyer
2. EDASI – Worm Like Cares
3. RxAxPxE – Death Trance
4. Reptile Womb – Nude Goddess
5. Reptile Womb – Down There

Share with loved ones