V/A : Anthems

V/A: Anthems



Release year
2LP 28,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list


Oasis – Live Forever Manic Street Preachers – Motorcycle Emptiness Primal Scream – Rocks The Stone Roses – Waterfall Happy Mondays – Step On The Charlatans – The Only One I Know Ocean Colour Scene – Riverboat Song Cast – Finetime Shed Seven – Chasing Rainbows James – She’s A Star The Bluetones – Slight Return Kula Shaker – Hey Dude Mansun – Wide Open Space


Lush – Single Girl Sleeper – What Do I Do Now The Boo Radleys – Lazarus Menswear – Daydreamer Me Me Me – Hanging Around The Wannadies – You & Me Song Lightning Seeds – Change Marion – Sleep Echo & The Bunnymen – Nothing Lasts Forever Radiohead – Paranoid Android Suede – Animal Nitrate Elastica – Line Up Super Furry Animals – Something 4 the Weekend Pixies – Monkey Gone To Heaven Jeff Buckley – Last Goodbye Mercury Rev – Goddess On A Hiway Teenage Fanclub – What You Do to Me

Share with loved ones