V/A : Bela Lugosi - Hollywood's Dracula

V/A: Bela Lugosi - Hollywood's Dracula

Bela Lugosi - Hollywood's Dracula


Used CD 4,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Organ Prelude From Mystery House Radio Show and Robert Clarke Spoken Introduction
2 Suite From Ocskay Brigaderos
3 Swan Lake
4 Black & Tan Fantasy
5 Variation On Gershwin’s Prelude
6 Lon Chaney’s Gonna Get You (If You Don’t Watch Out)
7 Swan Lake Overture
8 Brother, Can You Spare A Dime?
9 Listen To The Lambs
10 White Zombie
11 Texaco Star Theatre
12 Variation on Hungarian Rhapsody Number 1
13 Mail Call
14 Child Of The Night
15 We’re Horrible, Horrible Men (Lugosi & Karloff)
16 Adaptation Of Chopin’s Nocturne In E Flat
17 A Hunchback Named Ygor
18 The Devil Bat
19 The Rudy Vallee Show
20 Swan Lake Rock
21 Candid Microphone
22 Czardas
23 There Are Such Things
24 Lugosi: Hollywood’s Dracula
25 Lugosi: Hollywood’s Dracula (Instrumental Reprise)

Share with loved ones