V/A : Combat rock sound vol.2

V/A: Combat rock sound vol.2

Combat rock sound vol.2


Combat Rock Industry
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand cd's & dvd's)
More campaign products

Used CD 3,00 € 2,40 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 –I Walk The Line Just Like The Rest
2 –I Walk The Line Nowhereland
3 –Endstand Whatever It Takes
4 –Endstand Freedom
5 –Bombshell Rocks Bloodbrothers
6 –Bombshell Rocks Roma 2005
7 –Lighthouse Project I Will Take It As It Comes
8 –Lighthouse Project Director’s Cut
9 –Phoenix Foundation Don’t Look So Sad
10 –Manifesto Jukebox Rise And Shine
11 –Manifesto Jukebox What’s Left Of Our Answers
12 –Down My Throat Vermouth Breath
13 –Nine Everything Went Black
14 –Abduktio Jatkettu Loukkaus
15 –Kieltolaki Sillat On Poltettu
16 –Lama 105B
17 –Lama Totuus Löytyy Kaurapuurosta
18 –Unkind Rakkaudesta

Share with loved ones