V/A : Garage Punk Unknowns Volume 5

V/A: Garage Punk Unknowns Volume 5

Garage Punk Unknowns Volume 5


Crypt Records
Release year
LP 25,99 € 19,99 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 –The Thunderbirds* Hey Little Girl
A2 –The Kinetics* You’re Gonna Miss Me
A3 –The Edges Of Wisdom* The Past
A4 –The French Church Slapneck 1943
A5 –The Symbols (7) Give Me Time
A6 –The Scurvy Knaves* It’s Not Like That
A7 –Purple Virus The Law Of The Jungle
B1 –The Sonsets* Oh! Look What You’ve Done
B2 –The Liv’in End She’s A Teaser
B3 –Caesar & His Romans Black Lantern
B4 –The Ebb Tides* Little Women
B5 –The Dagenites I’m Gone Slide
B6 –The New Corvets Goin’ Away
B7 –The Four Keys (2) One Way Street
B8 –The Fatigues Rooftops

Share with loved ones