V/A : Garage Punk Unknowns Volume 7

V/A: Garage Punk Unknowns Volume 7

Garage Punk Unknowns Volume 7


Crypt Records
Release year
LP 25,99 € 19,99 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 –The Nomads (6) Time Remains
A2 –The Pulsating Heartbeats* Anne
A3 –The Gremlins (4) Everybody Needs A Love
A4 –The Last Image She’s On My Mind
A5 –The Plastic Menagerie Tryin’ To Come Back
A6 –The Glas Menagerie* Natasha
A7 –The French Church Without Crying
A8 –Prince And The Paupers (3) What More Can I Say
B1 –The King’s Ransom* Without You
B2 –The Time Takers Don’t Turn Away
B3 –The Stratacasters Can’t Go On Without You
B4 –The Pastels (3) What Can I Say?
B5 –The Shakles Just Looking For You
B6 –The Scurvy Knaves* Gypsy Baby
B7 –The New Rumley Invincibles Living With The Birds

Share with loved ones