V/A : Garage Punk Unknowns Volume 8

V/A: Garage Punk Unknowns Volume 8

Garage Punk Unknowns Volume 8


Crypt Records
Release year
LP 25,99 € 19,99 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 –The Other Side (19) Dark Side
A2 –The Pastels (3) How Many Nights
A3 –The Toads (7) Stay Away
A4 –The Henchmen* She Still Loves You
A5 –The Night Walkers Sticks & Stones
A6 –The Time Takers Love Me Like You Did Before
A7 –The Night Riders (6) She Won’t Miss You
A8 –The White Angels* But He Never Comes Back
B1 –We The People (7) Always Lies
B2 –The Dominions I Need Her
B3 –The Saxons (3) The Way Of The Down
B4 –The Sonics* You Don’t Hear Me
B5 –The Mystics (7) Orphan
B6 –The Vacant Lot (5) Hey Baby
B7 –The Squires (14) Why Oh Why

Share with loved ones