V/A : Hitti Buumi 7

V/A: Hitti Buumi 7

Hitti Buumi 7


Release year
Used CD 4,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 –Queen Heaven For Everyone
2 –Nordman Be Mig
3 –Nightcrawlers Let’s Push It
4 –Me & My Baby Boy
5 –La Bouche I Love To Love
6 –M People Itchycoo Park
7 –Herbie* Big Funky Dealer
8 –Edwyn Collins A Girl Like You
9 –Roxette You Don’t Understand Me
10 –4R Loving The Alien
11 –Pulp Disco 2000
12 –Backstreet Boys We’ve Got It Goin’ On
13 –Ann Bell Fell Around And ‘Round
14 –Army Of Lovers Venus & Mars
15 –Marusha Unique
16 –Members Of Mayday Great
17 –Tina Turner Golden Eye
18 –Sin With Sebastian Golden Boy

Share with loved ones