V/A : Keepintime: a live recording -dvd+cd-

V/A: Keepintime: a live recording -dvd+cd-

Keepintime: a live recording -dvd+cd-


Ninja Tune
Release year
2CD 13,95 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01 Keep In Time Theme produced by Charlie Dark
02 Infinity Of Rhythm Mix produced by Ammoncontact
03 Bring Madlib Up produced by Dj Shadow
04 A Peek In Time produced by Cut Chemist
05 Kings On The Mix produced by King Britt
06 Paulista Remix produced Eric Coleman
07 A Remix In 3 Parts produced by O.H.N.O.
08 Talking Drums Whispering Vinyl produced by Quantic Soul Orchestra
09 Roy’s Theme produced by Dj Shadow
10 Dirty Fingered B Boy Edit produced by J Rocc
11 Song For Sophia/You Can Know Her produced by Nobody (featuring Mia Doi Todd)
12 From SP On My 303 produced by Dj Nuts
13 All Lights On Stage that Night produced by Daedelus
15 DVD (120 minutes):
16 Keepintime: Talking Drums Whispering Vinyl (The Original Film) / Keepintime: A Live Recording (The Show) / Trailers for the film and its forthcoming sequel “BRASILINTIME” / Remixes and Premix: Two short
17 films inspired by “KEEPINTIME” / “Midnight In A Perfect World” by DJ Shadow (video) / Extensive commentaries and discographies

Share with loved ones