V/A : Midnight Soul

V/A: Midnight Soul

Midnight Soul


UK Atlantic
Release year
Used LP 25,00 €

1966 UK mono pressing. Laminated front sleeve. VG+.

UK Atlantic - 587-021 - 1966

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 –Otis Redding I Can’t Turn You Loose
A2 –Wilson Pickett It’s All Over
A3 –Brother Jack McDuff Down In The Valley
A4 –Percy Sledge Warm And Tender Love
A5 –Jimmy Hughes Neighbour, Neighbour
A6 –Rufus Thomas Willy Nilly
B1 –Little Mac & The Boss Sounds Midnight Hour
B2 –Joe Tex I’m A Man
B3 –Ben E. King Goodnight, My Love, Pleasant Dreams
B4 –Solomon Burke Got To Get You Off My Mind
B5 –Don Covay You Put Something On Me
B6 –Booker T And The M.G.‘s* Aw’ Mercy

Share with loved ones