V/A : Original Boss Reggae Classics

V/A: Original Boss Reggae Classics

Original Boss Reggae Classics


Trojan Records
Release year

Warehouse sale
More campaign products

LP 23,95 € 15,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side 1
1. No More Heartaches The Beltones
2. Tighten Up The Inspirations
3. Wet Dream Max Romeo
4. Bangarang Stranger Cole & Lester Sterling
5. Cuss Cuss Lloyd Robinson
6. John Jones Rudy Mills

Side 2
1. Sufferer The Kingstonians
2. The Right Track Phyllis Dillon & Hopeton Lewis
3. Fatty Fatty Clancy Eccles
4. Ali Baba John Holt
5. Hang ‘Em High Richard Ace
6. Mama Look Deh The Reggae Boys

Share with loved ones