V/A : Reggae gold 2014

V/A: Reggae gold 2014

Reggae gold 2014


VP records
Release year
CD 18,99 €

Major Lazer & Busy Signal, Jah Cure, Sean Paul & Konshens, Bunji Garlin, Fay-Ann Lyons, Assassin, QQ, Etana, Spice, Gyptian & Melanie Fiona, Maxi Priest, Romain Virgo...

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Watch Out For This (Bumaye) – Major Lazer – (featuring The Flexican/FS Green/Busy Signal)
2. Truck On D Road – Bunji Garlin
3. Jack Hammer – QQ
4. So Mi Like It – Spice
5. Want Dem All – Sean Paul – (featuring Konshens)
6. Sekkle and Cease – Damian “Junior Gong” Marley/Assassin/Agent Sasco/Baby Cham
7. Catch Me – Fay-Ann Lyons/Agent Sasco
8. featuring Melanie Fiona) One More Time – Fay-Ann Lyons/Gyptian (previously unreleased
9. All of Me – Jah Cure/Gyptian – (featuring Melanie Fiona)
10. Richest Girl – Etana/Jah Cure (previously unreleased)
11. Holiday – Etana/Maxi Priest (previously unreleased)
12. Soul Provider – Romain Virgo/Maxi Priest
13. Soul Provider – Romain Virgo

Share with loved ones