V/A : Strange Brew

V/A: Strange Brew

Strange Brew


Release year
Used CD 3,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 –Freddy King* I Love The Woman
2 –Robert Johnson Kindhearted Woman Blues
3 –John Lee Hooker Hobo Blues
4 –Bukka White Special Stream Line
5 –Elmore James Hand In Hand
6 –Wes Montgomery For Heaven’s Sake
7 –Blind Willie McTell Statesboro Blues
8 –Thelonious Monk Crepuscule With Nellie
9 –Leroy Carr Alabama Woman Blues
10 –Luciano Pavarotti Che Gelida Manina
11 –Blind Lemon Jefferson Chock House Blues
12 –Louis Armstrong & The Hot Five* Struttin’ With Some Barbecue
13 –Choeur De L’Orchestre Symphonique De Montréal* Pavane, Op 50
14 –Pat Metheny Group Another Life
15 –Mississippi John Hurt Frankie & Albert

Share with loved ones