V/A : Subway Salsa: The Montuno Records Story

V/A: Subway Salsa: The Montuno Records Story

Subway Salsa: The Montuno Records Story


Vampi Soul
Release year
3LP 31,95 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Tambo Coco My My 3:35
–Yambu* Caballo 5:14
–Zaperoko No Quedo Ni El Gato 6:08
–Manny Oquendo & Libre Que Humanidad 7:28
–Son De La Loma Mariana 5:16
–Son Primero El Avance 6:16
–Scorpio* Ensem’… Ensem’… 5:49
–Tambo Muneco 4:41
–Yambú Vecindad 5:12
–Batacumbele La Tia 7:28
–Airto Moreira Aqui Se Puede 3:32
–Totico Y Sus Rumberos What’s Your Name 4:46
–Son De La Loma Y Yo Ganga 4:07
–Zaperoko Bailare 5:29
–Manny Oquendo & Libre Bailala Pronto 8:30
–Lou Perez Y Su Charanga Bon Bon De Chocolate 2:32
–Manny Oquendo & Libre Estoy Como Nunca 5:53
–Bongo-Logic Corta La Cana 6:38
–Skah Shah # 1 A Sandy 6:11
–Son De La Loma Monte Tiene Garabato 2:59
–Zaperoko Zaperockero 5:22
–Son De La Loma Songo Y Guantanamo 5:07
–Tambo Mientras Yo Viva 5:00
–Son Primero Pido Que Lo Toque 6:58

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products