V/A / Salt 'n Pepa : Turn It Up

V/A: Turn It Up

Turn It Up

V/A / Salt 'n Pepa

US Next Plateau Records Inc.
PL-1010 018344101017
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used 2lp 10,00 € 5,00 €


US Next Plateau Records Inc. - PL-1010 018344101017 - 1987

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Salt-N-Pepa: Chick On The Side
A2 Princess: After The Love Has Gone
A3 Deja Vu: You And Me 2 Nite
B1 C-Bank: I Won’t Stop Loving You
B2 C-Bank: One More Shot
B3 Carl Bean: I Was Born This Way
C1 Charlie Rock: She’s My Baby Love
C2 Sybil: My Love Is Guaranteed
C3 Sonya Baines: Calling Out 2 U
C4 Kelly Charles: You’re No Good For Me
D1 Modern-nique: Love’s Gonna Get You
D2 Voices In The Dark: Keep It Warm
D3 Sweet Sensation: Goodbye Baby Victim Of Love
D4 Billy Ocean: Love Really Hurts Without You

Share with loved ones