V/A : Wattstax - Highlights from the Soundtrack

V/A: Wattstax - Highlights from the Soundtrack

Wattstax - Highlights from the Soundtrack


Release year
13,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get – The Dramatics
2. Oh La De Da – The Staples Singers
3. Lift Every Voice And Sing – Kim Weston
4. Lying On The Truth – The Rance Allen Group
5. Peace Be Still – The Emotions
6. Respect Yourself – The Staples Singers
7. Son Of Shaft/Feel It – The Bar-Kays
8. I’ll Play The Blues For You – Albert King
9. Walking The Back Streets And Crying – Little Milton
10. Jody’s Got Your Girl And Gone – Johnnie Taylor
11. Pick Up The Pieces – Carla Thomas
12. The Breakdown – Rufus Thomas
13. Do The Funky Chicken – Rufus Thomas
14. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don’t Wanna Be Right – Luther Ingram
15. Theme From Shaft – Isaac Hayes

Share with loved ones