V/A / Beatles -tribute : While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Beatles Songs)

V/A: While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Beatles Songs)

While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Beatles Songs)

V/A / Beatles -tribute

Acoustic Music
Release year
19,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 1-2 months. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Ob-la-di Ob-la-da – Peter Finger
2. Eight Days A Week — Francois Sciortino
3. Get Back — Giovanni Pelosi
4. Can’t Buy Me Love — Michael Fix
5. Norwegian Wood — Lex Van Amsterdam
6. I Will — Eric Lugosch
7. With A Little Help From My Friends — Sylvestre Planchais
8. Drive My Car — Francois Sciortino
9. Fool On The Hill — Giovanni Pelosi
10. Yesterday — Eric Gombart
11. I Saw Her Standing There — Michael Fix
12. In My Life — Eric Lugosch
13. Come Together — Sylvestre Planchais
14. Strawberry Fields Forever — Francois Sciortino
15. Here, There And Everywhere — Giovanni Pelosi
16. While My Guitar Gently Weeps — Peter Finger

Share with loved ones