V for Violence : The cult of V

V for Violence: The cult of V

The cult of V

V for Violence

Release year
CD 12,95 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 the Omega Song
2 New Toy
3 Seven Days to Reverse Universe
4 the Ghost of Love
5 Boy Called Fucker
6 Scream
7 the Butcher’s Song
8 All Insane
9 Break the Face
10 Constant of Death
11 Entertainment
12 60° and 6 Feet Deep
13 the End
14 V For Violence

Share with loved ones