Van Buuren, Armin : Imagine

Van Buuren, Armin: Imagine


Van Buuren, Armin

Music On Vinyl
2LP 30,99 €

180gr./Gatefold/2500 Numbered Cps On Blue Marbled Vinyl

Release date: 21.8.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

LP 1
1. Imagine
2. Going Wrong (With DJ Shah Feat. Chris Jones)
3. Unforgivable (Feat. Jaren)
4. Face To Face
5. Hold On To Me (Feat. Audrey Gallagher)

LP 2
1. In and Out of Love (Feat. Sharon Den Adel)
2. Never Say Never (Feat. Jacqueline Govaert)
3. Rain (Feat. Cathy Burton)
4. What If (Feat. Vera Ostrova)
5. Fine Without You (Feat. Jennifer Rene)
6. Intricacy

Share with loved ones