Velvet Ocean : Purposes And Promises

Velvet Ocean: Purposes And Promises

Purposes And Promises

Velvet Ocean

Release year
CD 19,99 €

Purposes and Promises is the debut album of Velvet Ocean, an alternative melodic metal band from Oulu, Northern Finland. The story of the band began a couple of years ago as a co-writing project of the main singer Riitu and guitarist Jake. Soon other musicians and band members joined in including Oulu symphonic orchestra cello player Arto Alikoski as well as the established Finnish keyboard player Marco Sneck as an album guest.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. It’s So Hard
2. Tonight
3. Requiem
4. Butterfly
5. Truth or Illusion
6. Elysian Fields
7. Broken
8. Innocent Eyes
9. Lullaby
10. Salvation

Velvet Ocean - Truth Or Illusion

Velvet Ocean - Requiem

Share with loved ones