Vetten Äpärät : Syntyi Talven Kyynelistä

Vetten Äpärät: Syntyi Talven Kyynelistä

Syntyi Talven Kyynelistä

Vetten Äpärät

Inverse Records
Release year
CD 13,99 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Ancients’ Call
02. Exile
03. Brothers Of Hate
04. Winterheart’s Silence
05. Winter Darkness
06. Grief Of Woods
07. Sydäntalven Viha
08. Herätys
09. Swords’ Dance
10. Wind Of Exhaustion
11. Ice Made New Kingdom
12. I Heard Them
13. Vala

Share with loved ones